10025 NW 116th Way
Suite #2
Medley, FL  33178
Hyde Shipping Corporation Logo
Hyde Shipping Image Slide Show
Hybur Logo
Sailing from
Port Everglades (Ft. Lauderdale, FL)
To (click location for rates)
CTPAT Logo
 
 
 
 
 
Rules

Cargo Delivery

When preparing your freight, please properly mark the cargo with Name of Consignee & Final Destination Port.

You can use the following Port Abbreviations:
BZE = Belize,
GCM = Grand Cayman,
CYB = Cayman Brac,
LCM = Little Cayman,
MEX = Puerto Morelos, Mexico (Cancun)
ROA = Roatan, Honduras

Please address UPS Shipments to:
<PORT CODE>-<Final Consignee's name>
10025 NW 116th Way Door 21
Medley, FL 33178

IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
[ ENGLISH | ESPAÑOL ]

Please address Palletized cargo, Golf Carts, Crated Wave runners, inbound cargo or loose boxes to:
<PORT CODE>-<Final Consignee's name>
10025 NW 116th Way Doors 1-6 
Medley, FL 33178

IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
[ ENGLISH | ESPAÑOL ]

If your cargo is over 10 feet long, or over 4,000lbs, or being delivered on a flat bed truck, or if you are shipping a vehicle,
please deliver it to:
Hyde Shipping Container Terminal
<PORT CODE>-<Final Consignee's name>
1801 SE 28th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
If you are uncertain of how your freight is going to be loaded, or which address to deliver your freight to, 
please contact the traffic coordinator for your destination port.

Here is a list of our Traffic Coordinator's email addresses:
North Bound Shipments = Juan Cabrera jcabrera@hydeshipping.com
Inbound Shipments = Juan Cabrera jcabrera@hydeshipping.com
BZE = Benny Torres btorres@hydeshipping.com
CAY or CYB or LCM = Ellis Dixon edixon@hydeshipping.com
MEX = Joe Rodriguez JRodriguez@hydeshipping.com
ROA = Juan Llambes jllambes@hydeshipping.com
Carlos Sanchez csanchez@hydeshipping.com is the Traffic Manager of all Ports.

If you have sent an email to any of the above and haven't received a reply within 1 business day, please forward that message to either Carlos Sanchez or Lori Brantley lbrantley@hydeshipping.com
with a message of why you are sending them this email.

If you are a first time shipper with us, please contact us with your information. 
Please include: Your Name as it will appear on the Bill of Lading, Address (both US and Foreign), Telephone numbers and email information. Also, what estimated date you expect your cargo to arrive at our warehouse and whether we need to wait for additional freight before shipping. Since we must have Invoices before we are able to ship your cargo, please include them in your freight or mail them to our Office address listed below as soon as possible.  You can view our sailing schedule page for cut-off and departure dates. Remember our cutoff times are usually 24 business hours prior to departure, so make sure your cargo arrives before the cutoff time for that port.
©2013 Hyde Shipping Corp.
Created & Edited by GDZ